“(What’s The Story) Morning Glory?”, the follow-up to debut album “Definitely Maybe”, is Oasis’s biggest-selling album with 22 million copies sold worldwide. It was recorded between May and June 1995 in Rockfield Studios, Monmouthshire, with Owen Morris and Noel Gallagher producing. Released on October 2nd 1995 it spent 10 weeks at No.1, is the 5th biggest-selling album in UK chart history and became the band’s breakthrough album in the US where it sold 4 million copies.

This “(What’s The Story) Morning Glory?” Super Deluxe Box Set (Released on 29th September 2014) has been remastered from the original tapes by Ian Cooper at London’s Metropolis Studios, supervised by the album’s producer Owen Morris. A small army of contributors including original members of the inner circle who were involved in studio and live recordings came together to hunt down unheard demos and live material. The team also unearthed a wealth of never-seen-before photos and vintage memorabilia which will be included in the new artwork.

Beli sekarang di sini: Bukalapak.Com.
Order now and make PayPal payment here: PayPal.Me.

What included in this Super Deluxe Box Set:

  • Collectors Coffee Table Book
    This beautiful 56 page hardback book contains rare and unseen photographs documenting the (What’s The Story) Morning Glory? period by Stefan Batselier, Brian Cannon, Kevin Cummings, Grant Fleming, Jill Furmanovsky, Owen Morris, Tom Sheehan – plus private photos taken by the inner circle. Original artwork designer Brian Cannon explains the story behind each single cover art and sleeve notes are written by Neil McCormick.
  • 7 inch Vinyl
    This 7 inch vinyl includes demos of Hello and She’s Electric, both of which were recorded in Definitely Maybe producer Mark Coyle’s studio. The Hello (Demo) track is exclusive to the box set.
  • 12 Inch Vinyl
    This 12 inch vinyl is a replica of the original promotional 12 inch, sent to industry contacts as a promotional item in 1995. Tracklisting features A side Cum on Feel The Noize and B side Champagne Supernova (Lynch Mob Beats Remix), which has never been commercially available
  • Cassette
    Exact replica of the original promotional copy of (What’s The Story) Morning Glory? This rare cassette, only sent out to industry contacts, has never been commercially available. It includes Step Out which was removed from the album prior to its release
  • Roll With It Cigarette Papers
    These rolling papers were an original 1996 promotional item. They have been replicated solely for the box set and feature the lyrics for Roll With It printed on the back.
  • 180 gram double 12 Inch Vinyl in gatefold sleeve
    Heavyweight vinyl of (What’s The Story) Morning Glory? album, meticulously remastered from the original 1995 half inch tapes. Includes download code for B sides, plus unreleased and rare tracks including demos and live recordings.
  • Deluxe 3 x CD Album
    (What’s The Story) Morning Glory? deluxe CD, meticulously remastered with B sides, plus unreleased and rare tracks including demos and live recordings.
  • Postcards & Art Card Set
    3 photograph postcards and a 12 x 12 inch art card.
  • All pre orders of the Super Deluxe Box set via Oasisinet come with a replica of the original Some Might Say 12″ featuring B sides Talk Tonight and Acquiesce (Remastered).

Highlights of the Bonus content include:

  • Previously unheard demos of She’s Electric and Rockin’ Chair recorded at Mark Coyle’s Manchester studio. Demos of Some Might Say, Hey Now, and Bonehead’s Bank Holiday recorded by Mark Coyle for the first time at the band’s soundcheck, Club Quattro in Tokyo in September 1994.
  • Live recordings from legendary gigs such as Knebworth House, Maine Road Stadium, Earls Court, and Bath Pavilion.
  • All of the Morning Glory singles and acclaimed B-sides including Talk Tonight, Acquiesce, The Masterplan, and Underneath The Sky.
Beli sekarang di sini: Bukalapak.Com.
Order now and make PayPal payment here: PayPal.Me.

Tracklisting Disc 1:

  1. Hello (Remastered)
  2. Roll With It (Remastered)
  3. Wonderwall (Remastered)
  4. Don’t Look Back In Anger (Remastered)
  5. Hey Now! (Remastered)
  6. [Untitled] (Remastered)
  7. Some Might Say (Remastered)
  8. Cast No Shadow (Remastered)
  9. She’s Electric (Remastered)
  10. Morning Glory (Remastered)
  11. [Untitled] (Remastered)
  12. Champagne Supernova (Remastered)

Tracklisting Disc 2:

  1. Talk Tonight (Remastered)
  2. Acquiesce (Remastered)
  3. Headshrinker (Remastered)
  4. It’s Better People (Remastered)
  5. Rockin’ Chair (Remastered)
  6. Step Out (Remastered)
  7. Underneath The Sky (Remastered)
  8. Cum On Feel The Noize (Remastered)
  9. Round Are Way (Remastered)
  10. The Swamp Song (Remastered)
  11. The Masterplan (Remastered)
  12. Bonehead’s Bank Holiday (Remastered)
  13. Champagne Supernova (Brendan Lynch Mix) (Remastered)
  14. You’ve Got To Hide Your Love Away (Remastered)

Tracklisting Disc 3:

  1. Acquiesce (Live At Earls Court)
  2. Some Might Say (Demo)
  3. Some Might Say (Live at Roskilde)
  4. She’s Electric (Demo)
  5. Talk Tonight (Live At Bath Pavilion)
  6. Rockin’ Chair (Demo)
  7. Hello (Live At Roskilde)
  8. Roll With It (Live At Roskilde)
  9. Morning Glory (Live At Roskilde)
  10. Hey Now (Demo)
  11. Bonehead’s Bank Holiday (Demo)
  12. Round Are Way (MTV Unplugged)
  13. Cast No Shadow (Live At Maine Road)
  14. The Masterplan (Live At Knebworth Park)

Note: The condition is brand new never been used (baru dan belum dipakai). Box sudah tidak segel (unsealed) tetapi semua yang ada di dalam box (Vinyl, CD, Book, dll) masih dalam keadaan segel (sealed).

Beli sekarang di sini: Bukalapak.Com.
Order now and make PayPal payment here: PayPal.Me.


(Visited 300 times, 2 visits today)
  • Type: Products
  • Category: Official Product
  • Condition: Brand New
  • Price: Rp1.750.000,-
  • Order Now: https://goo.gl/uSf5hO