Foo Fighters Echoes, Silence, Patience & Grace LP Vinyl

Type: Good Stuff
Category: Official Product
Condition: Brand New
Price: Rp350.000,-

Foo Fighters is an American rock band, formed in Seattle in 1994. It was founded by Nirvana drummer Dave Grohl as a one-man project following the death of Kurt Cobain and the resulting dissolution of his previous band. The group got its name from the UFOs and various aerial phenomena that were reported by Allied aircraft pilots in World War II, which were known collectively as foo fighters.

  • Echoes, Silence, Patience & Grace LP Vinyl (2007)
    Echoes, Silence, Patience & Grace is the sixth studio album by rock band Foo Fighters, released on September 25, 2007 by RCA Records. The album is noted for a blend of regular rock and acoustic rock tracks with shifting dynamics, which emerged from the variety of styles employed on the demos the band produced. It also marks the second time the band worked with producer Gil Norton, whom frontman Dave Grohl brought to fully explore the potential of his compositions and have a record that sounded different from their previous work. Grohl tried to focus on songs with messages that resonated on the audience, writing reflective lyrics which drew inspiration from the birth of his daughter.

    • Track listing:
      1. “The Pretender” (4:29)
      2. “Let It Die” (4:05)
      3. “Erase/Replace” (4:13)
      4. “Long Road to Ruin” (3:44)
      5. “Come Alive” (5:10)
      6. “Stranger Things Have Happened” (5:21)
      7. “Cheer Up, Boys (Your Make Up Is Running)” (3:41)
      8. “Summer’s End” (4:37)
      9. “Ballad of the Beaconsfield Miners” (2:32)
      10. “Statues” (3:47)
      11. “But, Honestly” (4:35)
      12. “Home” (4:52)



(Visited 111 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply